Let’s Talk About Se…..

[Originally posted to my blog ‘Point of Tears’ on Jul 7, 2005.]

Weeeeeeellll . . . we don’t want to talk about how completely stressed the thought of this moving thing has me . . . .I’d end up running screaming from the house and I’m not exactly dressed right to go out right now.

And we don’t want to talk about the fact that my daughter is gone for the second week in a row and I miss her like crazy . . .

We sure as hell don’t want to mention the Krispy Kreme doughnuts sitting on the floor, calling my name and begging loudly for me to eat them so I can add another five pounds onto my already plump ass . . .

Hhhhmmmm . . . the piece I want to write about the death penalty is going to require more research time than I have right now . . .

Uuuuhmmmm, statistically speaking, if we talk too much about my math class I do believe that the walls might close in on us. I haven’t worked the numbers, but I can assure you that the probability is high. So we won’t talk about that.

The Fourth of July is *so* over. And besides, we certainly don’t want to talk about the cute, very inappropriate, weirdly related-but-not-*really*-related-to-me guy that I seriously had the hots for over the weekend. Right?

Right.

Soooooo, maybe we could talk about the highly irregular flirting going on via IM with an exe?

Naaaaah.

You don’t want to hear about my personal hygiene habits, do you?

*sigh*

I guess not. Geesh! Picky picky readers.

I guess you’re gonna hafta wait until tomorrow, when I have a bit more time to write to hear more about what’s going on with me. I still have homework to do!

Ciao my dears! Until tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

