I Got It!

happy dance

I went out yesterday to get my sewing machine and I love it! It’s not the cheapest model and it’s not the most expensive model, but gosh darn it I love it!

Bonus? My daughter loves it too! She’s already pulled it out twice to practice using it and has planned a simple gift to make for my mom on it for Christmas.  This is an unexpected but wonderful bonus for me.  I’d love for us to learn this craft together.

I’m a happy girl today and tomorrow I get to post my great news! Double Snoopy dance.

Leave a Reply

